Summertime Groove

Released by: Chopshop
Release/catalogue number: TBC
Release date: 5 December 2014

It’s an honour and a pleasure to be back on Chopshop and to be part of this stonkingly hot new comp with heavyweights Leftside Wobble, Fingerman, Jayl Funk, DJ Butcher, Ramsey Hercules, Tom Drummond, Situation Sounds, Voodoo Whiskey, Ten Different & TWOGOOD. Enjoy

Tagged under

© 2015 Leon Sweet | All rights reserved